Apartments

Aparthotels in Stralsund

In the picturesque old town of Stralsund, we operate three charming aparthotels: “Altes Schwedisches Konsulat”, “markt fuffzehn", and the “Aparthotel an St. Marien". These partially historic buildings offer modern comfort and individually designed apartments with their own small kitchen. Guests enjoy the convenience of a hotel while experiencing the freedom of their own home.


Unlike vacation rentals and traditional hotels, aparthotels combine the best of both worlds: the personal kitchen provides maximum freedom, while the comfort and service of a hotel remain intact.

Aparthotel
Altes Schwedisches Konsulat


Our 18th century holiday apartment is located in the heart of the UNESCO old town of Stralsund. Immerse yourself in the Swedish era of Stralsund: beautiful stucco ceilings, large windows and historic flooring combined with the comforts of modern living. Experience the special charm of our sixteen lovingly designed apartments.

Aparthotel
markt fuffzehn


In the heart of the action - our Apartment Hotel "markt fuffzehn" is located directly on the Old Market Square (Alter Markt) in the heart of the UNESCO Old Town of Stralsund. Experience the special charm of our 13 lovingly designed apartments. Step inside and leave the stress of everyday life behind you. From now on, all you have to do is enjoy yourself and feel good.

Aparthotel
markt fuffzehn


In the heart of the action - our Apartment Hotel "markt fuffzehn" is located directly on the Old Market Square (Alter Markt) in the heart of the UNESCO Old Town of Stralsund. Experience the special charm of our 13 lovingly designed apartments. Step inside and leave the stress of everyday life behind you. From now on, all you have to do is enjoy yourself and feel good.

Aparthotel at Sankt Marien


The aparthotel is situated in the middle of the historic oldtown of Stralsund close to the New Market and next to the impressive St. Mary's Church, which towers high above the roofs of the oldtown. Our 1-room-, 2-room- and 3-room-apartments on four different floors show an individual room layout and come with a view on our beautifully arranged courtyard and / or the St. Mary’s church.

Where do you want to spend your night?

 

Konzept, Vermarktung, Design & Programmierung von myhotelshop | Copyright © 2024

Apartments 

Aparthotels in Stralsund

In der malerischen Altstadt von Stralsund betreiben wir drei charmante Aparthotels: “Altes Schwedisches Konsulat”, “markt fuffzehn” und das “Aparthotel an St. Marien”. Diese zum Teil historischen Gebäude bieten modernen Komfort und individuell gestaltete Apartments mit eigener kleiner Küche. Gäste genießen den Komfort eines Hotels und die Freiheit eines eigenen Zuhauses.

Im Gegensatz zu Ferienwohnungen und klassischen Hotels vereinen Aparthotels die Vorzüge beider Welten:
die eigene Küche ermöglicht ein Höchstmaß an Freiheit, doch der Komfort und Service eines Hotels bleiben erhalten.

Aparthotel
Altes Schwedisches Konsulat


Mitten im Herzen der UNESCO-Altstadt Stralsunds liegt das Aparthotel aus dem 18. Jahrhundert. Tauchen Sie ein in die schwedische Epoche von Stralsund: stuckverzierte Decken, große Fenster und historische Fußböden kombiniert mit modernem Wohnkomfort. Erleben Sie den besonderen Charme in einem der sechzehn liebevoll gestalteten Apartments.

Aparthotel
markt fuffzehn


Wenn Sie so richtig mittendrin sein wollen - unser Aparthotel „markt fuffzehn“ liegt direkt am Alten Markt im Herzen der UNESCO Altstadt Stralsunds. Erleben Sie den besonderen Charme unserer 13 liebevoll gestalteten Apartments. Treten Sie ein und lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich. Ab jetzt heißt es nur noch genießen und wohlfühlen.

Aparthotel
markt fuffzehn


Wenn Sie so richtig mittendrin sein wollen - unser Aparthotel „markt fuffzehn“ liegt direkt am Alten Markt im Herzen der UNESCO Altstadt Stralsunds. Erleben Sie den besonderen Charme unserer 13 liebevoll gestalteten Apartments. Treten Sie ein und lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich. Ab jetzt heißt es nur noch genießen und wohlfühlen.

Aparthotel an Sankt Marien


Das Aparthotel befindet sich inmitten der historischen Altstadt Stralsunds nahe des Neuen Marktes und direkt neben der eindrucksvollen St.-Marien-Kirche, die die Dächer der Altstadt weit überragt. Die gemütlichen 1- bis 3-Raum-Apartments sind auf vier Etagen verteilt und haben einen Ausblick zum liebevoll gestalteten Innenhof und/oder zur St.-Marien-Kirche.

Wo möchten Sie übernachten?

 

Konzept, Vermarktung, Design & Programmierung von myhotelshop | Copyright © 2024